Reviews

7.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.1
Property location
6.8
Facilities
6.5
Staff
7.1
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Les2023
    hu

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2017

    Value for the price

    No fridge in room, TV not working, aircon not working
    Good location, plenty of food and drinks
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    16 September 2017
    Stay away old woman at the reception. She is totally oldschool, not qualified.She lost her temper and dont know how to speak with customers.
    Good location, friendly, kind and helpfull personel, warm atmosphere. Food are good, tasty and enouhg variety.Rooms are clean everyday.
    Renata
    gb

    Review score

    6.5
    31 August 2017

    Decent

    The internet connection in the evrning was poor, it would be nice if the alcoholic drinks would be served chilled. The bathroom needs some redecorating.
    I liked the variety of food, the hotel is fairly close to the beach and city centre. Staff was friendly.
    Olga
    lv

    Review score

    5.4
    23 August 2017
    The staff were awful, especially chambermaids, who actually accused us of stealing one of the hotel's towels when it flew off our balcony demanding to check our luggage to find it. To change the towels in the room once in a week I had to go to the reception twice. The bartenders and waitresses were not friendly, either. The food was bearable, not much to eat at breakfast, though, and the coffee from the coffee machine was a real poison.
    There was a pleasant man at the reception, named Dimitras, if I'm not mistaken, he was the only one helpful and friendly. The location is nice, really.
    Svetla
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    5 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrienn
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    31 July 2017

    Good located hotel with kind staff and tasty food

    The elevator needs a service, it was very slowly and some buttons are out of order. Elevator only move between the 1. and the 4. floor, but not move to the 5.floor. We cant drink classic alcoholic cocktails, only shots,beer,wine. At the bathrooms the water cant run to the sink and sometimes when we take a shower the waterpressure was low .
    The hotel is close to the beach, the pool is clear, the staff is very kind and helpful. Aircondition and wifi is free, the meals are tasty and delicious but after a few days it was boring. Rooms are clean and towels every day change. The bed was very comfortable. Balcony was big and it has a good view to the pool. To borrow a hair dryer is free at the reception. Thanks everything to the staff :)
    FEDERICO
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    26 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe Cooke
    al

    Review score

    7.1
    18 June 2017

    Nice holiday

    Food was ok some times other times not so good
    No messing in the drinks all inclusive gave you good amounts of what ever you asked for
    Andy Taylor
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    14 June 2017

    Great for price. Beer cold +vodka strong

    Walls thin so thought i was sharing with famie next door.
    Nice and clean.food really basic and aimed for eastern european tastes. Staff were helpful and accomodating.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    27 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    1 October 2016

    Awful hotel. Awful staff. Don't waste your money!

    The staff are extremely rude and don't speak a word of English. They don't help one bit when asked. Our room wasn't cleaned once for the whole week we stayed there and just had two clean towels thrown on the bed. Overall hotel was dirty and falling apart. Extremely noisey at every minute of the day. The hotel was a good 10 minute walk away from everything. Food is disgusting! We had to eat out for every meal there was nothing that we were able to eat. Would never recommend anyone to stay here even for free! Awful!
    Nothing
    Iliana
    eu

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2016

    Great vacation!

    Personal, Location, Food etc.
    Robert
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    16 August 2016

    Awesome

    Piscina
    Melanie
    bg

    Review score

    5.8
    15 August 2016

    Not good, Aquamarine hotel same price range but far better.

    aircon not working in room, staff are quite lazy ran out of beer and ran out of hot chocolate which just meant they could not be bothered to change a barrel or fill up a machine.(it was not busy) No toasters and lunch leftovers are re used for dinner. Food was really bad, choices were limited one night risotto or rice, lasagne, fish or lamb bones so dry they could have been shoes.Even the pizza slices were rubbery. Our son had a ham sandwich for his birthday meal.Overall very disappointed would not go back.
    it was clean
    ЮЛИЯ
    ru

    Review score

    4.6
    5 June 2016
    Everything works badly - wi-fi, elevator, air conditioner in the room. Maids clean the rooms awfully - without tipping they don't wash glasses and provide you with the soap and shampoo. Smell in all hotel is unpleasant. Alcoholic drinks are dilute. Non-alcoholic drinks are 'chemical'. Hot dishes (meat, potatoes, spaghetti and etc.) are cold (but tasty).
    Food is good except some dishes. Good coffee.
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    2 June 2016

    Excellent staff

    Young/older drunk and waisted bristish were the only annoying. But unfortunately those cannot be avoided anywhere in Bulgaria. Staff did there best to controll those.
    Staff was excellent. Early season but still everything functioned. Good quality for the price.