点评

7.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.2
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
6.8
设施
6.4
员工
7.0
性价比
7.5

点评

    Mark
    ie

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月23日

    Overall enjoyable but made me wary of everyone which kinda killed our holiday

    That someone actually walked into our room while we were in it and the staff shrugged it off as with a lot of kidnapping abroad that terrified me as we had our infant son with us.
    The variety of food on offer was excellent. From fresh fruit to hot meals. The staff was very friendly and approachable.
    Les2023
    hu

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月17日

    Value for the price

    No fridge in room, TV not working, aircon not working
    Good location, plenty of food and drinks
    tr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月16日
    Stay away old woman at the reception. She is totally oldschool, not qualified.She lost her temper and dont know how to speak with customers.
    Good location, friendly, kind and helpfull personel, warm atmosphere. Food are good, tasty and enouhg variety.Rooms are clean everyday.
    Renata
    gb

    综合评分

    6.5
    2017年8月31日

    Decent

    The internet connection in the evrning was poor, it would be nice if the alcoholic drinks would be served chilled. The bathroom needs some redecorating.
    I liked the variety of food, the hotel is fairly close to the beach and city centre. Staff was friendly.
    Olga
    lv

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年8月23日
    The staff were awful, especially chambermaids, who actually accused us of stealing one of the hotel's towels when it flew off our balcony demanding to check our luggage to find it. To change the towels in the room once in a week I had to go to the reception twice. The bartenders and waitresses were not friendly, either. The food was bearable, not much to eat at breakfast, though, and the coffee from the coffee machine was a real poison.
    There was a pleasant man at the reception, named Dimitras, if I'm not mistaken, he was the only one helpful and friendly. The location is nice, really.
    ro

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年8月19日

    Disappointed from hour one

    Since we've arrived we couldn't leave our luggage in a locked luggage room as there is no such thing. We wanted to leave our money and phones in the seif, but we' ve found out it costs 5 levs a day. When we arrived in the room we had the surprise to find out that the room DON'T HAVE FRIDGE.At least, not all of them. Of course we had to pay 5 levs a day for the fridge in the room. One so small that we could barely keep the water bottles inside. It was clean when we arrived, not that clean afterwards, I don't know how the staff was cleaning but you could feel all the sand still on the ground after they've passed by. The staff....totally not trained into giving the customers a nice experience. Hard working, but you would expect something else from a 3 stars hotel. No hi, no bye, no good morning, nothing, not even for the Bulgarians there. When it comes to the food... breakfast was the only acceptable food over there. Still here a lot of cheapest sausages. For lunch and dinner we had lots of salads, most of them bitter. The soups we're weird and funny smelling ( sausage soup!?) and the other dishes were at least funny tasting. Again pizza with sausages, everything with sausages. Both me and my girlfriend had stomach problems each time we ate there. When we ate out, everything was fine. Back to eating in the hotel, we were bacj on pills. Sweets, cheapest possible, fish horrible, sarmi, traditional food( meant to advertise the country, people)) horrible, even the meat was not meat but some sort of cheapest boiled meat products recooked over there. Food too oily, oil black, clearly reused, beer half water, coffee wasn't coffee, all in all we barely found what to eat and stay healthy. Not worth 3 stars, not even two, after leaving Bohemi we've chosen a guest house where we had a much better stay, with no health problem. The lack of the fridge was a real turn off for our holiday, from day 1.
    When we ARRIVED the rooms were clean.It isn't very far from the beach either.
    Svetla
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Adrienn
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月31日

    Good located hotel with kind staff and tasty food

    The elevator needs a service, it was very slowly and some buttons are out of order. Elevator only move between the 1. and the 4. floor, but not move to the 5.floor. We cant drink classic alcoholic cocktails, only shots,beer,wine. At the bathrooms the water cant run to the sink and sometimes when we take a shower the waterpressure was low .
    The hotel is close to the beach, the pool is clear, the staff is very kind and helpful. Aircondition and wifi is free, the meals are tasty and delicious but after a few days it was boring. Rooms are clean and towels every day change. The bed was very comfortable. Balcony was big and it has a good view to the pool. To borrow a hair dryer is free at the reception. Thanks everything to the staff :)
    FEDERICO
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anonim
    ro

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年7月22日
    Food was not good. Breakfast was ok..ish, coffee good, but dinner was terrible. I would not go for halfboard or all inclusive at this hotel. The pictures on booking are not like in reality. The room was ok and spacious but bathroom small and not very nice. No hairdryer!!! Hotel is old. Overall bulgarian people are not very friendly. Sunny beach is a nice place and affordable.
    Clean rooms, everyday cleaning, location ok.
    Joe Cooke
    al

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年6月18日

    Nice holiday

    Food was ok some times other times not so good
    No messing in the drinks all inclusive gave you good amounts of what ever you asked for
    Andy Taylor
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月14日

    Great for price. Beer cold +vodka strong

    Walls thin so thought i was sharing with famie next door.
    Nice and clean.food really basic and aimed for eastern european tastes. Staff were helpful and accomodating.
    Stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephanie
    gb

    综合评分

    2.5
    2016年10月1日

    Awful hotel. Awful staff. Don't waste your money!

    The staff are extremely rude and don't speak a word of English. They don't help one bit when asked. Our room wasn't cleaned once for the whole week we stayed there and just had two clean towels thrown on the bed. Overall hotel was dirty and falling apart. Extremely noisey at every minute of the day. The hotel was a good 10 minute walk away from everything. Food is disgusting! We had to eat out for every meal there was nothing that we were able to eat. Would never recommend anyone to stay here even for free! Awful!
    Nothing
    Iliana
    eu

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月11日

    Great vacation!

    Personal, Location, Food etc.
    Robert
    ro

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年8月16日

    Awesome

    Piscina
    Melanie
    bg

    综合评分

    5.8
    2016年8月15日

    Not good, Aquamarine hotel same price range but far better.

    aircon not working in room, staff are quite lazy ran out of beer and ran out of hot chocolate which just meant they could not be bothered to change a barrel or fill up a machine.(it was not busy) No toasters and lunch leftovers are re used for dinner. Food was really bad, choices were limited one night risotto or rice, lasagne, fish or lamb bones so dry they could have been shoes.Even the pizza slices were rubbery. Our son had a ham sandwich for his birthday meal.Overall very disappointed would not go back.
    it was clean
    ЮЛИЯ
    ru

    综合评分

    4.6
    2016年6月5日
    Everything works badly - wi-fi, elevator, air conditioner in the room. Maids clean the rooms awfully - without tipping they don't wash glasses and provide you with the soap and shampoo. Smell in all hotel is unpleasant. Alcoholic drinks are dilute. Non-alcoholic drinks are 'chemical'. Hot dishes (meat, potatoes, spaghetti and etc.) are cold (but tasty).
    Food is good except some dishes. Good coffee.
    fi

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年6月2日

    Excellent staff

    Young/older drunk and waisted bristish were the only annoying. But unfortunately those cannot be avoided anywhere in Bulgaria. Staff did there best to controll those.
    Staff was excellent. Early season but still everything functioned. Good quality for the price.